Medewerkers Bureau G&D

 

 

Monique Gerritzen, Trainer/adviseur, verpleegkundige. m.gerritzen@gdnet.nl

 

Martin Gloudemans, Directeur/adviseur, onderwijssocioloog.  m.gloudemans@gdnet.nl

 

Lidwien Kroon Trainer/adviseur, verpleegkundige l.kroon@gdnet.nl

 

Claudi Luijkx Coordinator/trainer, verpleegkundige c.luijkx@gdnet.nl

 

Annemarie Schrijnemakers Trainer/adviseur, verpleegkundige  a.schrijnemakers@gdnet.nl

 

Ivo Wijdeveld,       Trainer, verpleegkundige, i.wijdeveld@gdnet.nl

 

Mathijs Gloudemans, Assistent manager, sociale wetenschapper, mj.gloudemans@gdnet.nl

 

Moniek Hensing, Trainer/adviseur, verpleegkundige, m.hensing@gdnet.nl

 

Shirley Doorakkers,  secretariaal medewerkster, administratie@gdnet.nl

 

 

Anja Veldhuizen, management assistente, administratie@gdnet.nl

 

 

Anjo Kommeren,
Trainer/adviseur, verpleegkundige,
a.kommeren@gdnet.nl

 

 

 

 

Cantal van Vliet, onderzoeker, verplegingswetenschapper,

c.vanvliet@gdnet.nl